(design by Wyatt Perko)

Description:

Holly Lin is living two lives. To her friends and family, she’s a pleasant, hardworking nanny. To her boss and colleagues, she’s one of the best non-sanctioned government assassins in the world.

But when a recent mission goes wrong causing one of her team members to die, she realizes she might no longer be cut out for the work—except the mission, as it turns out, is only half over, and to complete it will take her halfway across the world and bring her face to face with a ghost from her past.

Things are about to get personal. And as Holly Lin’s enemies are about to find out, she is not a nanny they want to piss off.

No Shelter is 65,000 words long and recommended for fans of Lee Child, Barry Eisler, and Duane Swierczynski.

Purchase this e-book:

Praise & Reviews:

“Excellent—memorable and something I’ll read more than once.”

— HTMLGIANT

No Shelter is part mystery, part thriller suspense, and all kinds kick ass!”

The Man Eating Bookworm

“Hands-down, the best e-book I’ve ever read.”

Judd Exley

Linkage: